Taissa Farmiga

Taissa Farmiga (born August 17, 1994) is an American actress. She began her career on film in the drama Higher Ground (2011), and subsequently made her television debut in the FX series American Horror Story: Murder House (2011). Farmiga made her stage debut in the Off-Broadway revival of the drama play Buried Child (2016). She is the younger sister of actress, Vera Farmiga.

Geburtstag: 17.08.1994

Geburtsort: Readington, New Jersey, USA

Anzahl der Filme, die wir schon mit Taissa Farmiga gesehen haben: 1

Anzahl aller Filme, in denen Taissa Farmiga mitgespielt hat: 23

  • Almost There (Iowa)
    Rolle: Hannah
  • Justice League Dark: Apokolips War
    Rolle: Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
  • We Have Always Lived in the Castle
    Rolle: Merricat Blackwood
  • The Mule
    Rolle: Ginny
  • The Long Dumb Road
    Rolle: Rebecca
  • What They Had
    Rolle: Emma Ertz
  • The Nun
    Rolle: Sister Irene
  • Teen Titans: The Judas Contract
    Rolle: Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
  • Buried Child
    Rolle: Shelly
  • Rules Don't Apply
    Rolle: Sarah Bransford
  • In a Valley of Violence
    Rolle: Mary Anne
  • Justice League vs. Teen Titans
    Rolle: Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
  • The Final Girls
    Rolle: Max Cartwright
  • 6 Years
    Rolle: Mel Clark
  • Share
    Rolle: Krystal
  • Jamesy Boy
    Rolle: Sarah
  • Mindscape
    Rolle: Anna Greene
  • At Middleton
    Rolle: Audrey Martin
  • The Bling Ring
    Rolle: Sam Moore
  • Behind the Fright: The Making of American Horror Story
  • Murder House
    Rolle: Violet Harmon
  • Higher Ground
    Rolle: Teenage Corinne Walker
  • John and the Hole
    Rolle: Laurie